Hello Stranger

$30

Katherine Center | Paperback | July 2023 

The highly-anticipated brand new romcom from a repeat New York Times romance bestseller whose fans include Emily Henry, Taylor Jenkins Reid and Jodi Picoult, and whose books have been adapted for Netflix, selected for Book of the Month Club, and are favourites on TikTok.

The brand new romcom from New York Times bestselling romance sensation Katherine Center, perfect for fans of BOOK LOVERS and THE SPANISH LOVE DECEPTION.

Love isn't blind, it's just little blurry...

Sadie Montgomery has had good breaks and bad breaks in her life, but as a struggling artist, all she needs is one lucky break. Things seem to be going her way when she lands one of the coveted finalist spots in a portrait competition. Only it happens to coincide with a minor surgery she needs to have...

Upon recovery, it begins to dawn on Sadie that she can see everything around her, but she can no longer see faces.

She doesn't want anyone to know about her face blindness. Not Dr. Addison, the vet treating her beloved dog Peanut, and definitely not Joe, her obnoxious neighbor who always wears a bowling jacket and seems to know everyone in the building. He's always there at the most embarrassing but convenient times, and soon, they develop a sort of friendship. But could it be something more?

As Sadie tries to save her career, confront her past, and handle falling in love with two different guys, she realizes that happiness can be found in the places - and people - you least expect.
____________
'Katherine Center writes about falling down, growing up, and finding love like nobody else.' BRENE BROWN
____________
'Katherine Center writes about falling down, growing up, and finding love like nobody else.' BRENE BROWN

'Serious Nora Ephron vibes' TAYLOR JENKINS REID
'Oh, how I love Katherine Center's writing!' JODI PICOULT

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You may also like

Recently viewed